Cobertura de analistas

Institución
Analista
E-mail
Bank of America Merrill LynchAnne J. Milne 

anne.milne@baml.com  

Barclays Marco Oviedo 

marco.oviedo@barclays.com 

BBVA Securities Inc.Jose Bernal

jose.bernal@bbvany.com 

Credit SuisseVanessa Quiroga

vanessa.quiroga@credit-suisse.com 

Credit SuisseSantiago Perez Teuffer

santiago.perezteuffer@credit-suisse.com 

Deutsche Bank Denis Parisien 

denis.parisien@db.com 

Goldman Sachs Thiago Auzier 

thiago.auzier@gs.com 

Goldman Sachs Felipe Mattar

felipe.mattar@gs.com 

Grupo Bursátil MexicanoLuana Helsinger

lhelsinger@gbms.com.br 

JP MorganDaniel Sensel

daniel.sensel@jpmorgan.com 

Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann 

nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com 

Santander Christian Audi 

caudi@santander.us 

Scotiabank Joe Kogan 

joe.kogan@scotiabank.com 

 


Última Modificación: 14/10/2014 a las 13:22 por Ana Lourdes Benavides Escobar